Global-in Global-out

aprinou
newbie
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2007 6:04 pm
Reputation: 0
First RouterOS version: 5.8
Location: Brasil,Mato Grosso

Global-in Global-out

by aprinou » Tue Aug 14, 2012 11:06 pm

How was the issue of using the Queues tree for upload and download version Beta6, in earlier versions use global and global-in-out

ANDRÉ PRINOU.
SUPORTE TÉCNICO REDES E INFRAESTRUTURA DE SISTEMAS.
CONSULTOR OFICIAL MIKROTIK MTCNA, MTCTCE, MTCRE.
CERTIFICADO DCP WIRELESS D-LINK.
ADMINISTRADOR DE REDES MICROSOFT, LINUX.
065-9241-0294
NOVANET PROVEDOR DE CAMPO NOVO PARECIS.

danilosceu
just joined
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 5:07 am
Reputation: 0
First RouterOS version: 6.0beta2

Re: Global-in Global-out

by danilosceu » Wed Aug 15, 2012 6:16 am

estou procurando isso ja a 5 horas

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

It is currently Thu Apr 02, 2015 7:24 am