RB411 fixing license?
Hardware talk

3 posts   •   Page 1 of 1
Inssomniak
Member
Member
 
Posts: 309
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2007 11:21 pm

RB411 fixing license?

by Inssomniak » Fri Jul 06, 2012 6:11 am

Hey all

I had an RB411 that had some openwrt installed on it, not sure why but I net installed mikrotik 5.18 back on it, but now board is useless, as it has no license key anymore, is there a way to fix this? or is board no good? You can't actually buy a level 3 license.

ddd
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:39 am

Re: RB411 fixing license?

by ddd » Fri Jul 06, 2012 6:47 am

Would be best to contact mikrotik support with your software id. /system license print

User avatar
janisk
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
 
Posts: 5925
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 10:46 am
Location: Riga, Latvia

Re: RB411 fixing license?

by janisk » Fri Jul 06, 2012 10:35 am

that is correct - contact support with support output file attached and describe the situation.

3 posts   •   Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

It is currently Mon Dec 22, 2014 8:41 pm