TCP probe value display
Questions and Suggestions for The Dude Network Monitor

2 posts   •   Page 1 of 1
vincenzo92
just joined
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 11:07 pm

TCP probe value display

by vincenzo92 » Sun Dec 07, 2014 11:19 pm

I would like to ask if there is any way for displaying value returned by TCP probe on the map, if the probe can compare the value returned after sending command why can't it be simply displayed?

lebowski
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
 
Posts: 1456
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 5:17 pm

Re: TCP probe value display

by lebowski » Wed Dec 10, 2014 2:13 am

Not exactly sure what you are getting at but you can create a function to read a value and put that function on the appearance of any device. In the appearance tab many of the built in functions can be picked from a drop down box.

Lebowski

2 posts   •   Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

It is currently Sun Dec 21, 2014 8:12 pm