Community discussions

 
Azmo
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon May 11, 2009 5:29 pm
Reputation: 0
First RouterOS version: v3

New map

Tue Sep 15, 2009 2:51 pm

Hello All,

I've a big issue on creating new network maps. In fact i can't create a new map, i thought it was because there was a limit of how many maps i coul create. But even if i delete a map i can't crete a new one. I can add a map in the network map list, but impossible to load it.

Some one has an idea of why?

Thanks
 
kapulan
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 99
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2006 8:48 pm
Reputation: 0
First RouterOS version: 2.8.xx
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Re: New map

Thu Sep 17, 2009 9:34 pm

Azmo wrote:
Hello All,

I've a big issue on creating new network maps. In fact i can't create a new map, i thought it was because there was a limit of how many maps i coul create. But even if i delete a map i can't crete a new one. I can add a map in the network map list, but impossible to load it.

Some one has an idea of why?

Thanks


Create the new map and do not use apply button, use ok!!Do not have the "loading" problem.(xml)
 
Azmo
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon May 11, 2009 5:29 pm
Reputation: 0
First RouterOS version: v3

Re: New map

Fri Sep 18, 2009 2:17 am

Ok i'll try this and keep you informed, thx
 
Azmo
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon May 11, 2009 5:29 pm
Reputation: 0
First RouterOS version: v3

Re: New map

Fri Sep 18, 2009 5:11 pm

Thanks, it works perfectly :D

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests