Dude Ver 4 beta3
Questions and Suggestions for The Dude Network Monitor

Erastus
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 133
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2006 5:14 pm
Reputation: 0
First RouterOS version: 2.X
Location: Cape Town

Dude Ver 4 beta3

by Erastus » Sun Mar 18, 2012 10:32 am

Can any one help me pls.
Upgraded to the new version all works well -> snmp, winbox ....

But dude can not ping the remote station.
You can ping the station from cmd
Thanks

Erastus
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 133
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2006 5:14 pm
Reputation: 0
First RouterOS version: 2.X
Location: Cape Town

Re: Dude Ver 4 beta3

by Erastus » Thu Mar 22, 2012 6:11 am

If you ever need help and support.
This Anderson Auler is supper and helped us.


E

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

It is currently Mon Jul 06, 2015 2:21 pm