Community discussions

MikroTik App

ezmuzzy
just joined
Topic Author

A rather specific question about my setup...

Mon Apr 28, 2014 8:15 pm

Hey guys, I've been using the dude for about 6 months now on a fairly large network. we have a couple hundred unique devices all being monitored via a dedicated server running around the clock. And for the most part, The Dude is perfect for our needs, it does everything we ask of it and then some(and you can't beat free.) But, I do have a rather annoying problem, I'll probably have to do a bit of explaining first: