Community discussions

MikroTik App

dwnldr
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author

Unable to find new replacement for existing router...

Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:35 pm

Dear community !

However im long therm MT user, ill post this topic under this category, since i feel like a total beginner now. I created this topic just to understand "what is going on" in my home and pour ot my heart... I appreciate any idea, workaround, explanation, response if you have time and mood. I will also accept that you will consider me a fool, but at least I will know that the problem is "with me".