already installed devices are not changed by this?
So if I understand wrongly, how come to me and other people on the forum it seems CLEARLY that it says that after upgrade
traffic-gen, partition (command “repartition”), routerboard and install-any-version features will be disabled
It says clearly: after upgrade features will be disabled. So where did I misunderstand?