Im running 6.40.3
Im having and issue with profiles being erased from users.
I got 1 profile with not validity set and a limitation to use between 10 to 12, weekdays. I assign that profile to a user and it sets to
"waiting" until the user first logon, after then it sets to "active". The things is, and i can't find a solution, the profile gets erased from the user, and the next day the actual profile of the user is empty.
Maybe i am misunderstanding the use of profiles, but i cant understand why profiles are being erased.