Page 1 of 1

Database disk image i s malformed

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:36 am
by flaviomanatta
Hi all,
How to fix this problem?
mk.png

Re: Database disk image i s malformed

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 6:48 pm
by Shadeofspirit

Re: Database disk image i s malformed

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 5:57 am
by gerencia@e-digitales.com
Hello, I'm having a head ache with the DUDE lately, I can'y modify any device on the map because as soon the settings window is opened the Dude database goes malformed and again i have to do the vacuum-db process, the db size is just 40mb on a maxxwave with 2gb of memory, ROS 6.41.. I don't know what to do now. Any help please?.

Best regards
DImas