Page 1 of 1

add user with terminal?

Posted: Wed Jun 29, 2011 8:51 am
by UGP2
Hello,
Is it possible to add new user to userman with terminal?

Re: add user with terminal?

Posted: Wed Jun 29, 2011 8:04 pm
by Mario
I have met a similar problem, I cannot create profile to the user in terminal mode, but on the webpage it works properly

Winbox menu: New Terminal:
/tools user-manager profile ...
/tools user-manager user ...

Re: add user with terminal?

Posted: Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:51 am
by ve2bcm
/user add name=?????? password=????? group=full