Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
lucim100
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 2:02 pm

PPPOE and Userman Problem

Fri Sep 12, 2014 11:44 am

Hello guys , i installed pppoe server on my MT router and recently installed Userman,
PPPoe standalone work 100%

but on the userman profiles connect but does not give an ip address to the clients router . it shows in active connections

Username passwords 0.0.0.0

any help will be much appreciated
 
sskywisp
just joined
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 9:11 pm

Re: PPPOE and Userman Problem

Fri Jul 24, 2015 11:25 am

make sure you masquerade you remote ip
 
User avatar
mousa1983
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 79
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2014 2:36 pm
Location: ilam-iran

Re: PPPOE and Userman Problem

Mon Jul 27, 2015 8:43 pm

in version 6.30.2 this problem is solved. :)
update your device.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests