Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
alihamid435
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2016 9:42 pm
Location: UAE/Pakistan
Contact:

Sometimes Message Coming "Radius Server is not responding"

Sat Dec 17, 2016 6:14 pm

Dear Guys, i have hotspot setup on mikrotik router CCR-1072-1G-8S+.
When the network has load mostly at evening time users from the usermanger got message "Radius Server is not responding" but when they click OK, twice or thrice they got login successfully.

Why this issue is coming that at First time they got message of Radius Server is not responding, not all the time but when network has load more then 100 MB.

Which parameters i need to check ?
 
User avatar
mousa1983
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 79
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2014 2:36 pm
Location: ilam-iran

Re: Sometimes Message Coming "Radius Server is not responding"

Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:23 pm

Hi
how much is load of your cpu in evening(pick of your network)?
may be you have insufficient board for your network,for example may be RAM or CPU is low .

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests