Community discussions

MikroTik App

aduaci
just joined
Topic Author

About "I am not a robot"

Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:24 pm

I only have 1 ip address. 1000 users from Mikrotik are coming from the same ip address. When I enter every web site, the welcome screen "I am not a robot" comes out. I want to create a rope pool of 100 clients. And I want to define 5 ip addresses in this pool. I want to use these 5 ip addresses mixedly in this group. I want to get rid of the "I am not a robot" screen by creating 10 ip pools in total and giving 50 ip addresses. I am new to this issue and in no way can I solve the problem. I would like your assistance in this regard.

pukkita
Trainer
Trainer

Re: About "I am not a robot"

Fri Dec 23, 2016 12:36 pm

You need to hire more public IPs, for google or similar sites, a single "user" (your public IP) is requesting the "same" web page or service hundreds or thousands of times simulatenously.

Once you have several Public IPs, by using Packet classifier/mangling (have a look at http://mum.mikrotik.com/presentations/US12/tomas.pdf) make outgoing traffic to be natted accross your public IPs.

normis
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support

Tue Jul 31, 2018 4:49 pm

Answer is right above your post. Please read before posting.

msatter
Forum Guru
Forum Guru

Tue Jul 31, 2018 6:38 pm

I am " I AM NOT A ROBOT ERROR" in my network with several locations , kindly help me with how to fix this issue.
what is the steps to take in mikrotik.
An read could not harm. It is a problem created by Google on purpose because it does not like not to be able pinpoint a IP address to a user.
So DON'T use Google if you not want to be accused time and time again as a robot.

Choose a different search engine as duckduckgo.com or qwant.com.

Steveocee
Forum Guru
Forum Guru

Tue Jul 31, 2018 6:41 pm

I am " I AM NOT A ROBOT ERROR" in my network with several locations , kindly help me with how to fix this issue.
what is the steps to take in mikrotik.