Community discussions

 
zorrua
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 4:32 pm

Add firewall filter in top position

Tue Oct 17, 2017 11:54 pm

Hello,

I want to add a ip firewall filter in the 3rd line. Every time I add the command it gous to the botton of the list.

Is it possible to selsct where to add the filter?

Kind regards.
 
User avatar
tomaskir
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2011 2:32 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Add firewall filter in top position

Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:06 am

Is this what you are looking for?
/ip firewall filter
add src-address-list=device.admins action=accept place-before=3
Unimus - configuration management, automation and backup solution
Mass Config Push, network-wide RouterOS upgrades, and more!
 
zorrua
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 4:32 pm

Re: Add firewall filter in top position

Wed Oct 18, 2017 11:20 am

Is this what you are looking for?
/ip firewall filter
add src-address-list=device.admins action=accept place-before=3
Thanks tomaskir!

It works!
 
User avatar
matiaszon
Member
Member
Posts: 305
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2012 9:26 am

Re: Add firewall filter in top position

Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:08 pm

... and when using WinBox just drag & drop by mouse left-click :)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests