Page 1 of 1

hotspot with ipv6

Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2018 6:21 pm
by azoo32
hello i am wounding if it's possible to configure hotspot with ipv6 , i configured a ipv6 DHCP and it's works fine but i am not sure if i can configure hotspot with ipv6

Re: hotspot with ipv6

Posted: Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:31 pm
by allstarcomps
Hotspot is ipv4 only. Look into pppoe and ipv6

Re: hotspot with ipv6

Posted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 7:46 pm
by azoo32
Hotspot is ipv4 only. Look into pppoe and ipv6
Thanks bro