Community discussions

 
User avatar
eset
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2015 5:15 pm
Contact:

CAPsMAN

Wed Sep 19, 2018 10:19 am

Hi I'm trying to set two AP to RB3011 with normal IP address and push to them two VLANs for Office network and Guest network.

Here is the full config: https://gist.github.com/electropolis/17 ... 08b13c2cc8
It's getting to be a Pain in The Ass because that doesn't work although it was done with proper manual

Users are getting 169.254.. so they can't obtain IP address.
 
User avatar
Thor187
newbie
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2017 10:21 pm

Re: CAPsMAN

Fri Sep 21, 2018 3:56 pm

The gist URL is a 404 this side.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests