Community discussions

 
arecogus
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2019 6:14 pm

Block acces to a New router

Tue Jun 11, 2019 6:27 pm

In version 6.40 block any access if we add a New bridge and a ip on it. Any solution, other than reset all ???
 
User avatar
BartoszP
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1694
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2014 1:13 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Block acces to a New router

Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:05 pm

Do you connect any interfaces to this bridge?
Real admins use real keyboards.
 
2frogs
Member
Member
Posts: 474
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:38 am

Re: Block acces to a New router

Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:03 pm

Use Winbox to connect using MAC Address. Most likely the default firewall rules is blocking IP access.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests