Community discussions

 
plisken
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Topic Author
Posts: 2409
Joined: Sun May 15, 2011 12:24 am
Location: Belgium
Contact:

two networks with vlan in RB2011 and Groove

Mon Sep 02, 2019 7:31 pm

I have an RB2011 and a groove.
I want two wireless networks private and guest.
I arranged that with two VLANs but I still have to bring the two networks to the groove.
How do I configure these so that both vlans also work on the groove?

Anybody can help me?
 
User avatar
sebastia
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1776
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 3:23 am
Location: Antwerp, BE

Re: two networks with vlan in RB2011 and Groove

Mon Sep 02, 2019 8:46 pm

hey

and how is the goove connected to 2011?
 
plisken
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Topic Author
Posts: 2409
Joined: Sun May 15, 2011 12:24 am
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: two networks with vlan in RB2011 and Groove

Mon Sep 02, 2019 8:57 pm

With ether10 for the PoE
I want to set this to trunk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests