Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
pikpik
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 11:25 am

QoS for GeForce Now!

Wed Feb 05, 2020 3:21 pm

Has anyone tried set up qos for geforce now service ?
 
pikpik
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 11:25 am

Re: QoS for GeForce Now!

Mon Mar 23, 2020 10:44 am

bump!
 
User avatar
Steveocee
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1127
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 10:09 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: QoS for GeForce Now!

Wed Mar 25, 2020 10:00 am

Will work like any other QoS, if you don’t know what ports (likely udp) you will need to use torch to identify them, mangle and simple queue tree. Job done.
Steve "Steveocee" Carter
PC Gamer, Airsofter, MikroTik Nerd
My Website - My MikroTik Tutorials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ballefjant, didipov and 98 guests