Is it possible to switch mikrotik in some "special safe mode", where changes must be commited untill some time? If changes will be not commited in time, all changes will be rolls back.
I know how clasic safe mode works, but is is not usable for configurations, where session is lost during configuration. For example I need it now for switching wireles network cards from normal AP-client mode to nstreme-dual. If I will do any mistake on the remote side, it will be not possible to connect there again. It would be very helpful, if the remote system will be automaticly switched back in "AP" mode, if I will be not able to connect there to commit changes.