Community discussions

 
User avatar
larmaid
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 177
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 3:06 pm

[help] mikrotik + NTop...??

Sat Mar 22, 2008 6:46 pm

hi, i read the manual about traffic flow with NTop. but i don't find the manual about configure MT with NTop.
can someone show me how to configure traffic flow in mikrotik with NTop....?
i'm using MT 2.9.46

thx
for advanced
i like it
 
User avatar
ahmedsaffar76
Member
Member
Posts: 307
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2008 2:56 pm
Location: Iraq

Re: [help] mikrotik + NTop...??

Sat Mar 22, 2008 7:02 pm

hi, i read the manual about traffic flow with NTop.
Hi ;
Please give us idea about the NTop , what is it ?
with best regards .
 
GuJack20
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 322
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2004 9:44 pm
Location: Tirana
Contact:

Re: [help] mikrotik + NTop...??

Sat Mar 22, 2008 10:03 pm

Hi ;
Please give us idea about the NTop , what is it ?
with best regards .
Image
--Do you remember that guy who gave up? Neither does anybody else!
 
User avatar
larmaid
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 177
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 3:06 pm

Re: [help] mikrotik + NTop...??

Sun Mar 23, 2008 1:33 pm

anyone...... :(
i like it
 
User avatar
larmaid
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 177
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 3:06 pm

Re: [help] mikrotik + NTop...??

Mon Mar 24, 2008 1:06 pm

still no answer....??
i like it
 
GuJack20
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 322
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2004 9:44 pm
Location: Tirana
Contact:

Re: [help] mikrotik + NTop...??

Mon Mar 24, 2008 3:19 pm

You must activate traffic flow in IP -> Traffic Flow and enter the Ip address that has Ntop...everything then is done in Ntop.

I'm using CactiEZ 0.4 and is really easy to setup..
--Do you remember that guy who gave up? Neither does anybody else!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 42 guests