Community discussions

 
aRTx
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 11:30 am

How to do it?

Mon Aug 11, 2008 12:12 pm

I'm using 4Mbit/s with my account through PPPoE > Modem.

My ISP is filtring traffic by MAC, with my account I can connect to internet with two computers each one with 2 Mbit/s.

If i connect to internet with a computer I can use only 2 Mbit/s never 4 Mbit/s.

I have 14 PCs and I can share only 2 Mbit/s, How to share 4 Mbit/s?
 
GuJack20
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 322
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2004 9:44 pm
Location: Tirana
Contact:

Re: How to do it?

Wed Aug 13, 2008 5:55 pm

Fake the MACs of a MT router (for example a RB450) and then bond the two interfaces..
--Do you remember that guy who gave up? Neither does anybody else!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 45 guests