Community discussions

 
titius
Member
Member
Topic Author
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 11:43 am
Location: Titel Serbia

MT on virtual machine, can ATHEROS work on this setup?

Sun Dec 20, 2009 4:57 pm

So question is can we use atheros cards potencial on virtual MT system?

For example I have windows, install MT on VirtualBox and use that MT (which connects to a wireless AP) as a gateway for my windows machine? :D
 
titius
Member
Member
Topic Author
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 11:43 am
Location: Titel Serbia

Re: MT on virtual machine, can ATHEROS work on this setup?

Sun Dec 27, 2009 3:14 am

I gues it cannot :D

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests