Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
trrusa
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:50 pm

2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 6:01 pm

Ugg. I have two issues I believe are partially related. I have a 2 WAN 1 LAN setup where I have static IPs on each WAN. Id like to be able to port forward from each WAN static IP to the same internal LAN server. I can get one or the other working. Im NOT trying to load balance or anything special other than dual wan port forwarding. We want to be able to reach a terminal server, for instance, by way of either WAN carrier. Im positive this is because Im an idiot with Mikrotik. Ive tried several suggestions in the forum for input chain marking but it didn't work either. I tried just entering 0.0.0.0/0 to Gate1 distance 1 and 0.0.0.0/0 to Gate2 distance 1 or 2, in either case, only one side will forward.

Related to this, I have a 3 WAN load balance setup at another location working perfect for its designed use. All three WANs have multiple static IPs but I have the same issue as above here too. I can get forwarding to work on WAN1 but not WAN2 or WAN3 unless I disable the other forward NATs and create new ones for one of the other WANs.

Would anyone be willing to make me a small copy and paste script to plunk in this test box and play with to get me started? Unfortunately I came from a point and click PFSense world and am trying to learn RouterOS under pressure.

Example:
WAN1 = 80.80.80.80/24 Gate = 80.80.80.1
WAN2 = 70.70.70.70/24 Gate = 70.70.70.1
LAN = 10.75.75.253/24
SERVER = 10.75.75.59 TCP 3389

Thanks,
Tim
 
fewi
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 7717
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:19 am

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 6:14 pm

First, the NAT rules:
/ip firewall nat
add chain=dstnat action=dst-nat in-interface=WAN1 dst-address=80.80.80.80 dst-port=3389 to-address=10.75.75.59
add chain=dstnat action=dst-nat in-interface=WAN2 dst-address=70.70.70.70 dst-port=3389 to-address=10.75.75.59
Now, mark all connections coming into WAN1 as such, do the same for WAN2:
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN1_connection 
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN2_connection 
Set routing marks for all packets in those connections that come in from the LAN and go back out to the internet:
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=LAN connection-mark=WAN1_connection action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN1
add chain=prerouting in-interface=LAN connection-mark=WAN2_connection action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN2
And lastly install some routers that fire for those routing marks to make sure the packets go back out the right pipe:
/ip route
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 routing-mark=to_WAN1 gateway=80.80.80.1
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 routing-mark=to_WAN2 gateway=70.70.70.1
 
trrusa
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:50 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 7:22 pm

THANKS FOR THE QUICK REPLY! I plopped that in from scratch and now the server gets destination host unreachable trying to get out the router, but oddly enough, 3389 works from WAN2 but not from WAN1?? Any ideas there? I dumped everything else config wise so other than what you sent above and the IP Assignment, is there anything else I need? Masq. rules?
'
Thanks
 
fewi
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 7717
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:19 am

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 7:27 pm

Yes, you do need source NAT as well. If you dumped everything, you probably want to add something like:
/ip firewall nat
add chain=srcnat out-interface=WAN1 action=masquerade
add chain=srcnat out-interface=WAN2 action=masquerade
Edit: since you probably also took out the routes when 'clearing everything else', you will also need:
/ip route
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 gateway=80.80.80.1 distance=1
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 gateway=70.70.70.1 distance=2
That will prefer WAN1 over WAN2 for all traffic except the stuff we're specifically marking to go back out WAN2 because it came in through WAN2 in the first place.
Last edited by fewi on Thu Jul 22, 2010 7:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.
 
trrusa
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:50 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 7:38 pm

Struck out again. Dumber question from your first post:
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN1_connection
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN2_connection

second line WAN1 a typo? Your comment was to do the same for wan2, could you elaborate a bit more on this section please.


Thanks
Tim
 
fewi
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 7717
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:19 am

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 7:41 pm

Yes, that's a typo.
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN1_connection
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN2_connection 
should be
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN1_connection
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN2 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN2_connection 
My bad. Also please see the post above yours for the edit - I was adding that in while you were posting your reply.
 
trrusa
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:50 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 7:55 pm

U rock! Are you for hire in any capacity?

trr.usa@gmail.com
 
fewi
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 7717
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:19 am

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 8:13 pm

It's working now?

And no - I suspect my wife would kill me if I actually hard committed more of my time than I already do to my job. Playing on forums is fine because I can drop it at any time...
 
trrusa
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:50 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 8:51 pm

It is working like a charm. However....dang theres always a however......I have a similar issue. From the outside, I can ping the WAN1 interface but not WAN2 unless I reverse the distance. Anyway around that? My monitoring system is spitting on me. 3389 works inbound over either link great though! Spot project work at your own pace?
 
fewi
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 7717
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:19 am

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 9:00 pm

Try adding this:
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=output connection-mark=WAN1_connection action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN1
add chain=output connection-mark=WAN2_connection action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN2
So far we were only applying routing marks to return traffic that flows through the router and came in through the LAN interface - that doesn't cover ICMP to the router itself. The above lines should fix that.
 
trrusa
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:50 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 9:01 pm

and while I have the Guru online, I have another issue I cant figure out in RouterOS and I guess its called hairpin NAT. In PFSense it was called NAT reflection. ....inside hosts trying to access services hosted internal across the wan. You any good with that? Even worse, the whole reason I bought another one of these RB750Gs was to just stick the servers behind that and clients route out the other one. all because I couldn't figure out that! But hey, $99.00 bucks verses another week of me screaming at the wall. :)
 
trrusa
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:50 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 9:03 pm

damn what i wouldn't give to borrow your brain for a few days! That worked. Pings from both WANs now.

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
fewi
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 7717
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:19 am

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 9:05 pm

Read this thread: http://forum.mikrotik.com/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=36548

It contains hairpin NAT discussions.
 
trrusa
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:50 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 9:07 pm

Anything similar for the Router itself outbound? If I try to ping from inside the router using WAN1, its happy, selecting WAN2, its not.
 
fewi
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 7717
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:19 am

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 9:10 pm

How exactly are you pinging?
 
trrusa
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:50 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 10:08 pm

winbox - tools - ping - choosing different interfaces to test.
 
fewi
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 7717
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:19 am

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 10:14 pm

Try
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=output src-address=80.80.80.80 action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN1
add chain=output src-address=70.70.70.70 action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN2
 
trrusa
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:50 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Jul 22, 2010 10:19 pm

same results
 
Rockyboa
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 106
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 10:52 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Tue Jul 27, 2010 12:52 am

Fewi,

I have been wondering why would you mark connection in the prerouting chain instead of input and forward. I understand that you save mangle rules by doing so, but if you follow the PCC wiki, they mark input chain only.

If you do dst-nat without adding any other rules than the one in this wiki, you would end up without dst-nat not working. To go around this I added some rule in the forward chain as follow
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=forward in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN1_connection
add chain=forward in-interface=WAN2 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN2_connection 
I guess both will work out, but is there any advantages of runnning one over the other?

Thank you
 
kenyloveg
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 89
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 3:25 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Tue Aug 31, 2010 6:09 am

Hi, Guys
This solution looke really great, can anybody make a conclusion with description in WIKI?
Thanks Fewi.
 
kenyloveg
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 89
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 3:25 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Tue Aug 31, 2010 7:51 am

Here is my configuration, the different is WAN connection type is PPPoE
# aug/31/2010 12:41:07 by RouterOS 4.11

/ip firewall connection tracking
set enabled=yes generic-timeout=10m icmp-timeout=10s tcp-close-timeout=10s tcp-close-wait-timeout=10s \
    tcp-established-timeout=1d tcp-fin-wait-timeout=10s tcp-last-ack-timeout=10s tcp-syn-received-timeout=5s \
    tcp-syn-sent-timeout=5s tcp-syncookie=no tcp-time-wait-timeout=10s udp-stream-timeout=3m udp-timeout=10s
/ip firewall mangle
add action=mark-connection chain=input comment="" disabled=no in-interface=pppoe-out1 new-connection-mark=pppoe-out1_conn \
    passthrough=yes
add action=mark-connection chain=input comment="" disabled=no in-interface=pppoe-out2 new-connection-mark=pppoe-out2_conn \
    passthrough=yes
add action=mark-routing chain=output comment="" connection-mark=pppoe-out1_conn disabled=no new-routing-mark=to_pppoe-out1 \
    passthrough=yes
add action=mark-routing chain=output comment="" connection-mark=pppoe-out2_conn disabled=no new-routing-mark=to_pppoe-out2 \
    passthrough=yes
add action=mark-connection chain=prerouting comment="" disabled=no dst-address-type=!local new-connection-mark=\
    pppoe-out1_conn passthrough=yes per-connection-classifier=both-addresses:2/0 src-address=10.0.0.0/24
add action=mark-connection chain=prerouting comment="" disabled=no dst-address-type=!local new-connection-mark=\
    pppoe-out2_conn passthrough=yes per-connection-classifier=both-addresses:2/1 src-address=10.0.0.0/24
add action=mark-routing chain=prerouting comment="" connection-mark=pppoe-out1_conn disabled=no new-routing-mark=\
    to_pppoe-out1 passthrough=yes src-address=10.0.0.0/24
add action=mark-routing chain=prerouting comment="" connection-mark=pppoe-out2_conn disabled=no new-routing-mark=\
    to_pppoe-out2 passthrough=yes src-address=10.0.0.0/24
/ip firewall nat
add action=masquerade chain=srcnat comment="" disabled=no out-interface=pppoe-out1
add action=masquerade chain=srcnat comment="" disabled=no out-interface=pppoe-out2
add action=dst-nat chain=dstnat comment="" disabled=no dst-port=6661 in-interface=pppoe-out1 protocol=tcp to-addresses=\
    10.0.0.3 to-ports=6661
add action=dst-nat chain=dstnat comment="" disabled=no dst-port=6661 in-interface=pppoe-out2 protocol=tcp to-addresses=\
    10.0.0.3 to-ports=6661
10.0.0.0/24 is internal bridge1 address(bridged with LAN and WLAN), port 6661 on 10.0.0.3 is my testing port (by http://www.utorrent.com/testport?port=6661)
2 PPPoE lines with dynamic address assigned by same ISP
/ip route
add comment=fttb1 disabled=no distance=1 dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 gateway=pppoe-out1 routing-mark=to_pppoe-out1 scope=30 target-scope=10
add comment=fttb2 disabled=no distance=1 dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 gateway=pppoe-out2 routing-mark=to_pppoe-out2 scope=30 target-scope=10
add check-gateway=ping comment=fttb2 disabled=no distance=10 dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 gateway=pppoe-out2 scope=30 target-scope=10
PPC load balancing stuff is exactly followed PCC wiki instruction step by step, and looks like it works
Except the port forwarding thing, I have a NAS running torrent client seeding to Private Trackers which need incoming traffic.
Can someone point me out what's wrong with my configuration?
Thanks in advance.
 
RedLineby
just joined
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2015 2:05 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Sat Jan 10, 2015 2:14 pm

First, the NAT rules:
/ip firewall nat
add chain=dstnat action=dst-nat in-interface=WAN1 dst-address=80.80.80.80 dst-port=3389 to-address=10.75.75.59
add chain=dstnat action=dst-nat in-interface=WAN2 dst-address=70.70.70.70 dst-port=3389 to-address=10.75.75.59
Now, mark all connections coming into WAN1 as such, do the same for WAN2:
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN1_connection 
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN2_connection 
Set routing marks for all packets in those connections that come in from the LAN and go back out to the internet:
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=LAN connection-mark=WAN1_connection action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN1
add chain=prerouting in-interface=LAN connection-mark=WAN2_connection action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN2
And lastly install some routers that fire for those routing marks to make sure the packets go back out the right pipe:
/ip route
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 routing-mark=to_WAN1 gateway=80.80.80.1
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 routing-mark=to_WAN2 gateway=70.70.70.1
Hello,

I`ve already configured router as you wrote before. But I have a few questions.
First, I had 2 routes because i have 2 WANs. Wan route was for one WAN and the second route was for the second WAN. Failover was setuped with simplest method. For the first route I`ve enabled check gateway and set distance 1, for the second route I`ve set distance 2. Failover works great. But when I`ve set routing marks for this routes in generally for WAN1 I lsot connection to Internet in LAN. And until I`ve added third route to ISP1 without routing mark I have not connection to Internet from LAN. Why?

Second question, why I can`t connect by WAN2 to resources that shared on mikrotik, for example, winbox or pptp server? I can connect for another ports after NAT that shared on another computers. But all services on mikrotik available only on first WAN. And I think if WAN1 failed and mikrotik switch to WAN2, then winbox and pptp server will be available on WAN2. I`ve not tested it yet. But this situation was before mangle configuration..

Sorry for my English :)
 
RedLineby
just joined
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2015 2:05 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Sat Jan 10, 2015 2:16 pm

First, the NAT rules:
/ip firewall nat
add chain=dstnat action=dst-nat in-interface=WAN1 dst-address=80.80.80.80 dst-port=3389 to-address=10.75.75.59
add chain=dstnat action=dst-nat in-interface=WAN2 dst-address=70.70.70.70 dst-port=3389 to-address=10.75.75.59
Now, mark all connections coming into WAN1 as such, do the same for WAN2:
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN1_connection 
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN2_connection 
Set routing marks for all packets in those connections that come in from the LAN and go back out to the internet:
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=LAN connection-mark=WAN1_connection action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN1
add chain=prerouting in-interface=LAN connection-mark=WAN2_connection action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN2
And lastly install some routers that fire for those routing marks to make sure the packets go back out the right pipe:
/ip route
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 routing-mark=to_WAN1 gateway=80.80.80.1
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 routing-mark=to_WAN2 gateway=70.70.70.1
Hello,

I`ve already configured router as you wrote before. But I have a few questions.
First, I had 2 routes because i have 2 WANs. Wan route was for one WAN and the second route was for the second WAN. Failover was setuped with simplest method. For the first route I`ve enabled check gateway and set distance 1, for the second route I`ve set distance 2. Failover works great. But when I`ve set routing marks for this routes in generally for WAN1 I lsot connection to Internet in LAN. And until I`ve added third route to ISP1 without routing mark I have not connection to Internet from LAN. Why?

Second question, why I can`t connect by WAN2 to resources that shared on mikrotik, for example, winbox or pptp server? I can connect for another ports after NAT that shared on another computers. But all services on mikrotik available only on first WAN. And I think if WAN1 failed and mikrotik switch to WAN2, then winbox and pptp server will be available on WAN2. I`ve not tested it yet. But this situation was before mangle configuration..

Sorry for my English :)
 
RedLineby
just joined
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2015 2:05 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Mon Jan 12, 2015 10:07 am

First, the NAT rules:
/ip firewall nat
add chain=dstnat action=dst-nat in-interface=WAN1 dst-address=80.80.80.80 dst-port=3389 to-address=10.75.75.59
add chain=dstnat action=dst-nat in-interface=WAN2 dst-address=70.70.70.70 dst-port=3389 to-address=10.75.75.59
Now, mark all connections coming into WAN1 as such, do the same for WAN2:
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN1_connection 
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN2_connection 
Set routing marks for all packets in those connections that come in from the LAN and go back out to the internet:
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=LAN connection-mark=WAN1_connection action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN1
add chain=prerouting in-interface=LAN connection-mark=WAN2_connection action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN2
And lastly install some routers that fire for those routing marks to make sure the packets go back out the right pipe:
/ip route
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 routing-mark=to_WAN1 gateway=80.80.80.1
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 routing-mark=to_WAN2 gateway=70.70.70.1
Hello,

I`ve already configured router as you wrote before. But I have a few questions.
First, I had 2 routes because i have 2 WANs. Wan route was for one WAN and the second route was for the second WAN. Failover was setuped with simplest method. For the first route I`ve enabled check gateway and set distance 1, for the second route I`ve set distance 2. Failover works great. But when I`ve set routing marks for this routes in generally for WAN1 I lsot connection to Internet in LAN. And until I`ve added third route to ISP1 without routing mark I have not connection to Internet from LAN. Why?

Second question, why I can`t connect by WAN2 to resources that shared on mikrotik, for example, winbox or pptp server? I can connect for another ports after NAT that shared on another computers. But all services on mikrotik available only on first WAN. And I think if WAN1 failed and mikrotik switch to WAN2, then winbox and pptp server will be available on WAN2. I`ve not tested it yet. But this situation was before mangle configuration..

Sorry for my English :)
I`ve already found an answer on the second question.
 
juanchw18
just joined
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 5:04 am

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu May 28, 2015 5:14 am

i did it before with a routeros version 5 and its running fine ( dual wan, port forwarding + failover using this examples )

now i bought a RG750

and i can't get this to work properly,

wan2 port forwarding doesnt work. but if i disconnect wan1 it switches and runs smoothly. the counter of packets raises when i try to join wan2 through port 8080 (webserver) from outside but it doesnt access the website.

my routeros version is: 6.18 / RG750

could it be the version?
 
segnix
just joined
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 6:51 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Wed Aug 12, 2015 6:58 pm

Yes, that's a typo.
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN1_connection
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN2_connection 
should be
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN1_connection
add chain=prerouting in-interface=WAN2 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN2_connection 
My bad. Also please see the post above yours for the edit - I was adding that in while you were posting your reply.

hi, thanks for your help, but what if the WAN ip are DYNAMIC? i cant find a solution!!!, everyone uses static ip, why is so hard find a way for dynamic ISP?
 
freemannnn
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 700
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2013 7:29 pm

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Thu Aug 13, 2015 12:02 pm

my setup is one rb951 with pppoe-out1 at ether1 (bridge) and ether5 second wan (dhcp)
is this possible also for ip cloud with winbox (8291) to use just pppoe-1 for incoming connections for remote access?
if second wan is connected i have no access with winbox and ip cloud
 
sampsdanilo
just joined
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 12:56 am

Re: 2 WAN port forwarding

Sun May 28, 2017 1:06 am

Muito obrigado a TRRUSA e a todos que postaram o problema e discutiram aqui. Agradecimento especial ao Fewi que trouxe a solução para todos. Sou brasileiro e não encontrei nos fóruns nacionais uma solução tão direta simples e clara como esta. Passei este sdábado inteiro estudando RouterOS para solucionar um caso idêntico a este. Muito obrigado amigos.

Translation Google:

Many thanks to TRRUSA and everyone who posted the problem and discussed it here. Special thanks to Fewi who brought the solution for everyone. I am Brazilian and I did not find in the national forums a solution as direct and simple as this. I spent this entire Saturday studying RouterOS to solve a case identical to this one. Thank you very much friends.

Tchau

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Amazon [Bot], lurker888, massinia, Nullcaller and 61 guests