I noticed on my RB411U there is a reset button on the side. Is there a way to script this button so the unit resets to my specific "factory defaults?"
Command name: /system reset-configuration
The command clears all configuration of the router and sets it to the default including the login name and password ('admin' and no password), IP addresses and other configuration is erased, interfaces will become disabled. After the reset command router will reboot.
keep-users: keeps router users and passwords
no-defaults: doesn't load any default cofigurations, just clears everything
skip-backup: automatic backup is not created before reset, when yes is specified
run-after-reset: specify export file name to run after reset
Warning: If the router has been installed using netinstall and had a script specified as the initial configuration, the reset command executes this script after purging the configuration. To stop it doing so, you will have to reinstall the router.