Page 1 of 1

I can not connect ISP using PPPoE

Posted: Mon Nov 01, 2010 5:00 pm
by CommanddeR
winxp
Image

RouterOS
Image

ISP connection takes five seconds. But RouterOS disconnected at three seconds.

How to solve this problem :?:

Re: I can not connect ISP using PPPoE

Posted: Mon Nov 01, 2010 6:34 pm
by CommanddeR
:(
Image

Re: I can not connect ISP using PPPoE

Posted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 12:23 pm
by Zapnologica
wat isp?

I had problems with my isp cause they used a special MRU and MTU:

Check up on those...



Those errors look really odd?
are you using the default pppoe profile?