Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
Backard
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 12:37 pm

configuration for access point

Wed Sep 11, 2013 2:04 am

Does the RB1100ahx2 need to be configured it in some way if I want to connect an access point? Or can I just plug it in?
 
User avatar
YourWordIsTruth
just joined
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 5:50 pm

Re: configuration for access point

Wed Sep 11, 2013 3:18 am

You can just plug it in. :D

But, what do you need it to do after you plug it in?
 
Backard
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 12:37 pm

Re: configuration for access point

Wed Sep 11, 2013 9:05 am

I don't know. Tell me

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests