Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
alexburke
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2014 10:29 pm

How to disable Quick Set in Webfig?

Sun Feb 23, 2014 10:36 pm

Hello!

How can I entirely disable the Quick Set page in Webfig once things are set up?

Thanks!
 
User avatar
normis
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 24365
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 11:04 am
Location: Riga, Latvia

Re: How to disable Quick Set in Webfig?

Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:05 am

Using the Design Skin button, it is possible to disable menus.
No answer to your question? How to write posts
 
alexburke
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2014 10:29 pm

Re: How to disable Quick Set in Webfig?

Mon Feb 24, 2014 7:10 pm

Using the Design Skin button, it is possible to disable menus.
Fair enough, thanks!
 
rpz
just joined
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Nov 26, 2013 10:20 pm

Re: How to disable Quick Set in Webfig?

Fri Jan 02, 2015 11:13 pm

Thanks for that!

Problem remains when it comes to WinBox. How to disable "Quick Set" there?
 
jarda
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 7602
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 4:46 pm

Re: How to disable Quick Set in Webfig?

Sat Jan 03, 2015 12:51 am

Impossible.

I would like to have a separate package called "quickset" to be able not to install it.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mkx and 58 guests