Community discussions

 
User avatar
greek
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 111
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 11:37 pm
Location: Russia, 78rus

Hosts table in CRS125?

Fri Mar 07, 2014 9:55 am

How to see fdb (hosts, mac) table in CRS125-24G-1S-2HnD ?
 
kaipr
just joined
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:33 am

Re: Hosts table in CRS125?

Wed Jul 30, 2014 7:24 pm

Same question here... Doesn't the CRS125 switch chip have the host table available? In the RB750 it is normaly available, but in the CRS125 i'm at the moment not able to find it. The ROS version is 6.6. Or is there another way to see what MAC address is communicating on specific slave port? Thank a lot, if there is somebody with an answer.
 
User avatar
CyberTod
Long time Member
Long time Member
Posts: 511
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2012 10:23 am

Re: Hosts table in CRS125?

Wed Jul 30, 2014 9:40 pm

In Winbox :

Switch -> Unicast FDB
 
kaipr
just joined
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:33 am

Re: Hosts table in CRS125?

Mon Aug 11, 2014 2:06 pm

In Winbox :

Switch -> Unicast FDB
Thank you, simple, functional :)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 48 guests