Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
mckmck
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 5:24 pm

Mikrotik Grove A-52HPn don't connect to my ISP?

Mon Jul 28, 2014 3:43 pm

Hello people, I am new in the forum and I search for any solution but I don't find it.
I actually buy Mikrotik Grove A-52HPn, from earlier I have another router Mikrtotik whic I did not have a problem to set.
Ok the problem in Mikrotik Grove is this:
On my ISP modem I closed the PPPoE conection because this will take care of Mikrotik router.
I conect the Grove to my laptop and I set a PPPoE and a Wi-Fi. When finished to set this I disconect the Grove from my laptop and connect them to my ISP modem, but I dont know a Grove router is now conect to ISP or not ? The Wi-Fi don't work. When I trie to conect the router Grove from ISP modem to PC this doesn't conect to PC and I must reset them.

http://postimg.org/image/6b4wk1qjr/
 
User avatar
jayd2k
newbie
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2013 6:46 am
Location: Philippines

Re: Mikrotik Grove A-52HPn don't connect to my ISP?

Wed Aug 06, 2014 7:44 am

Perhaps you can provide a basic drawing/diagram of what you're trying to accomplish?
By 2016 total internet traffic will be 3x 2011

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 20 guests