Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
renisandroid
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2017 9:01 am

QoS in MPLS using the EXP

Thu Nov 30, 2017 9:32 am

Good,

I have searched for information about applying QoS in MPLS using the EXP bit, but in the entries:

viewtopic.php?t=37119
viewtopic.php?t=63000

It seems that it is not implemented yet.

Is this the case, is there no way to use EXP for QoS in MPLS?

Thank you
 
User avatar
IPANetEngineer
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1096
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 6:46 am
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
Contact:

Re: QoS in MPLS using the EXP

Wed Dec 06, 2017 6:35 pm

There have been a few attempts to work around this before. Here is one of them:

viewtopic.php?t=111215
Global - MikroTik Support & Consulting - English | Francais | Español | Portuguese +1 855-645-7684
https://iparchitechs.com/services/mikro ... l-support/ mikrotiksupport@iparchitechs.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests