Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
User avatar
stefki
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 2:13 pm

chr licence on gns3

Sun Jul 19, 2020 9:39 pm

Hello all,

I am using chr mikrotik image on my gns3 project. I have 5 routers nodes added on my project they are all free licences. But the problem is that the bandwidth is limited to 1Mbit. Now the question is if I purchase p1 licence which cost 45 usd , can I use the same licence to my other four nodes in gns3 ? All five routers have different system id.

thank you.
 
User avatar
nithinkumar2000
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:42 am
Location: Coimbatore
Contact:

Re: chr licence on gns3

Mon Jul 20, 2020 8:25 am

Please refer the following Link for more details on CHR:

https://wiki.mikrotik.com/wiki/Manual:CHR#CHR_Licensing
MTCNA | MTCRE | MTCINE | MTCTCE

Mikrotik Consultant - Specialized in ISP OPERATIONS | ROUTING | QOS | FIREWALL | MPLS | SCRIPTING | IPv6

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests