Page 1 of 1

MetaROUTER button in RouterOS 5.0rc10 ?

Posted: Wed Feb 23, 2011 9:00 pm
by marioclep
Hi to all...
I'm doing some lab tests, and created a MetaROUTER under RouterOS 4.16. Then I've upgraded to RouterOS 5.0rc10 and now I can't see the MetaROUTER button in Winbox, however MetaROUTER is still running...

Does anyone know if this is a bug or the button just moved to somewhere else?

Re: MetaROUTER button in RouterOS 5.0rc10 ?

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 9:56 am
by mrz
What board is this?

menu is missing in winbox only on RB1100 boards. Currently you can access metarouters from console until this problem is fixed

Re: MetaROUTER button in RouterOS 5.0rc10 ?

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 7:30 pm
by marioclep
What board is this?

menu is missing in winbox only on RB1100 boards. Currently you can access metarouters from console until this problem is fixed
RB1100 :S ... I do, I access to MetaROUTER via console...

Thanks...