Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
incertia
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2020 8:49 am

[SOLVED] VLAN Mode cannot select "strict"

Thu Mar 12, 2020 7:07 pm

I am unable to select the "strict" option for VLAN Mode as it is simply not there. Is there something I am missing? I seem to vaguely recall it being an option when I first booted the switch but it is no longer there.
Image
Last edited by incertia on Thu Mar 12, 2020 9:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
 
incertia
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2020 8:49 am

Re: VLAN Mode cannot select "strict"

Thu Mar 12, 2020 9:28 pm

It seems as if updating firmware versions to 2.11 fixed the issue.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests