Community discussions

 
User avatar
greek
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 111
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 11:37 pm
Location: Russia, 78rus

Can CoA remove queue rule?

Mon Nov 16, 2015 3:36 pm

Good day.

I use CoA with PPP with parametr "Mikrotik-Rate-Limit", when i need to limit speed for my l2tp-user.
It creates new simple queue rule.

Examle:
echo -e user-name = 45@tst, Mikrotik-Rate-Limit=64k/64k | radclient -x 172.x.y.z:3799 coa mypass

When i need to disable limit, i use this command:

echo -e user-name = 45@tst, Mikrotik-Rate-Limit=0/0 | radclient -x 172.x.y.z:3799 coa mypass

It change queue rule to unlimit values.

How i can send CoA command for removing simple queue for this user?
 
User avatar
bajodel
Long time Member
Long time Member
Posts: 545
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 8:30 am
Location: Italy

Re: Can CoA remove queue rule?

Wed Feb 10, 2016 12:07 am

looking for answer as well ..
 
User avatar
greek
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 111
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 11:37 pm
Location: Russia, 78rus

Re: Can CoA remove queue rule?

Wed Feb 10, 2016 12:27 am

No answer yet :(

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: reshufflesleep and 63 guests