Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
Qper
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 11:57 pm

How disable LCD in new RB3011

Wed Dec 02, 2015 11:40 pm

How disable LCD in new RB3011?
 
User avatar
normis
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 24422
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 11:04 am
Location: Riga, Latvia

Re: How disable LCD in new RB3011

Thu Dec 03, 2015 12:16 pm

No answer to your question? How to write posts
 
Qper
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 11:57 pm

Re: How disable LCD in new RB3011

Thu Dec 03, 2015 7:53 pm

Image

No LCD opition in Winbox on RB3011...
 
User avatar
chechito
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1756
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:14 am
Location: Bogota Colombia
Contact:

Re: How disable LCD in new RB3011

Thu Dec 03, 2015 9:16 pm

is a new device so

maybe lcd package is missing

yo can download the standard Main package (now its avaliable), or try installing the lcd package (is on extra packages download)

http://www.mikrotik.com/download
 
Qper
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 11:57 pm

Re: How disable LCD in new RB3011

Thu Dec 03, 2015 10:20 pm

In all_packages-arm-6.33.2 not LCD plugin...
 
User avatar
normis
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 24422
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 11:04 am
Location: Riga, Latvia

Re: How disable LCD in new RB3011

Fri Dec 04, 2015 11:44 am

Chechito, the standalone LCD package is not for routerboards, it has no relation to touchscreen.
No answer to your question? How to write posts
 
User avatar
honzam
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 2303
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2008 10:27 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Re: How disable LCD in new RB3011

Tue Dec 08, 2015 12:31 pm

Version 6.34rc18 has been released:
.......
*) winbox - added LCD menu for RB3011;
LAN, FTTx, Wireless. ISP operator

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Cartagena, Costa, jo2jo, MSN [Bot], w32pamela and 116 guests