I recently buy a RB750GL and has lots of configuration, so I reset and upgrade to latest version.
The problem is that there are lots of files. Could I delete all files? Need I preserve some files or directories?
usually you can delete all files.
Folders like the hotspot folder get generated automatically by the hotspot server if not specified.
Backup files are created before a reset an can also be deleted.
What kind of files do you have on your device?
Thanks!Well yes you can delete it but it'll probably reappear. It's the folder used to store Webfig skins so routerOS will probably recreate it.