Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
User avatar
Equis
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Topic Author
Posts: 888
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 6:48 am

Queued Bytes

Wed Nov 29, 2006 3:30 am

Image

I think myself very skillful for being able to que this much data after 1 min of uptime :-)

Only started happening after upgrade to .38

I think it's only cosmetic as it still works well
Pretty funny tho :-)
 
User avatar
sergejs
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 6619
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 3:33 pm
Location: Riga, Latvia
Contact:

Wed Nov 29, 2006 7:40 am

Check 'queue simple print stats' to see the same value in console.
 
User avatar
Equis
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Topic Author
Posts: 888
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 6:48 am

Wed Nov 29, 2006 7:56 am

It shows the correct amount for the individual que's but I cannot see the total (the bit I circled) anywhere.

I'm not worried at all about it, just find it funny :)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: aveliky, Exxonen, Filament, martinclaro and 122 guests