Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
chinook
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:38 pm

Two ISP and five networks

Fri Nov 24, 2017 7:57 pm

I have two ISP and five lans network. I want LAN1-LAN4 to internet over WAN1, but LAN5 to internet over WAN2. I set two default gw.

/ip route
add distance=1 gateway=X.X.X.X,y.y.y.y

but it is run random over wan1 or wan2 :(
 
stoser
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 118
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:04 am

Re: Two ISP and five networks

Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:47 pm

1) Mark Routing from first 4 subnets to a specific routing mark, in ip/firewall/mangle
2) Use desired gateway for that routing mark, in ip/routes

3) Do the same for 5th subnet, or just let the default route catch that.
 
User avatar
kometchtech
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 194
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2013 4:25 am
Location: Japan
Contact:

Re: Two ISP and five networks

Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:04 am

--
Routerboard Users Group JP
http://www.rb-ug.jp/
CCR1009-8G-1S-1S+, RB750Gr3, CRS226-24G-2S+, RB850Gx2, RB960PGS, CRS317-1G-16S+,
RB2011UAS, CRS125-24G-1S, RB962UiGS-5HacT2HnT, CRS212-1G-10S-1S+, RB3011UiAS
 
chinook
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:38 pm

Re: Two ISP and five networks

Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:35 pm

Where is error?

/ip firewall mangle
add action=mark-connection chain=input comment="WAN1 - Input" in-interface=ether1 new-connection-mark=MWAN1 passthrough=no
add action=mark-connection chain=input comment="WAN2 - Input" in-interface=ether2 new-connection-mark=MWAN2 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=output comment="WAN1 - output" connection-mark=WAN1 new-routing-mark=WAN1 out-interface=ether1 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=output comment="WAN2 - output" connection-mark=WAN2 new-routing-mark=WAN2 out-interface=ether2 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=prerouting comment="WAN1 - Prerouting" connection-mark=WAN1 in-interface=br-vlan200 new-routing-mark=WAN1 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=prerouting comment="WAN2 - Prerouting" connection-mark=WAN2 in-interface=Br-eth3-eth10 new-routing-mark=WAN2 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=prerouting comment="WAN2 - Prerouting" connection-mark=WAN2 in-interface=br-vlan400 new-routing-mark=WAN2 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=prerouting comment="WAN2 - Prerouting" connection-mark=WAN2 in-interface=br-vlan300 new-routing-mark=WAN2 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=output comment=MWAN1 connection-mark=MWAN1 new-routing-mark=RWAN1 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=output comment=MWAN2 connection-mark=MWAN2 new-routing-mark=RWAN2 passthrough=no
add action=mark-connection chain=forward comment=WAN1PF connection-state=new in-interface=ether1 new-connection-mark=PFMWAN1
add action=mark-connection chain=forward comment=WAN2PF connection-state=new in-interface=ether2 new-connection-mark=PFMWAN2 passthrough=yes

/ip route
add distance=1 gateway=x.x.x.x routing-mark=RWAN1
add distance=1 gateway=y.y.y.y routing-mark=RWAN2
add distance=1 gateway=y.y.y.y,x.x.x.x



PREROUTING DONT MARK PACKETS :(
 
chinook
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:38 pm

Re: Two ISP and five networks

Sun Nov 26, 2017 11:34 am

I have modified my rules and it seems to work. It is alright?

/ip firewall mangle
add action=mark-connection chain=prerouting comment="Mark all new connection" connection-mark=no-mark in-interface=ISP1 new-connection-mark=ISP1_conn passthrough=yes
add action=mark-connection chain=prerouting comment="Mark all new connection" connection-mark=no-mark in-interface=ISP2 new-connection-mark=ISP2_conn passthrough=yes
add action=mark-connection chain=input comment="Mark all new connection to Input router ISP1" connection-mark=no-mark in-interface=ISP1 new-connection-mark=ISP1_conn passthrough=no
add action=mark-connection chain=input comment="Mark all new connection to Input router ISP2" connection-mark=no-mark in-interface=ISP2 new-connection-mark=ISP2_conn passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=output comment="Routing all incomint connection from ISP1 to ISP1" connection-mark=ISP1_conn new-routing-mark=to_ISP1 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=output comment="Routing all incomint connection from ISP2 to ISP2" connection-mark=ISP2_conn new-routing-mark=to_ISP2 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=prerouting comment="Prerouting to ISP1" in-interface=br-vlan2 new-routing-mark=to_ISP1 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=prerouting comment="Prerouting to ISP2" in-interface=br-vlan4 new-routing-mark=to_ISP2 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=prerouting comment="Prerouting to ISP2" in-interface=br-vlan3 new-routing-mark=to_ISP2 passthrough=no
add action=mark-routing chain=prerouting comment="Preroutin to ISP2" in-interface=Br-eth3-eth10 new-routing-mark=to_ISP2 passthrough=no

/ip route
add distance=1 gateway=x.x.x.x routing-mark=to_ISP2
add distance=1 gateway=y.y.y.y routing-mark=to_ISP1
There must be this? - > add distance=1 gateway=x.x.x.x,y.y.y.y

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: olivier2831, Pea, RackKing and 85 guests