Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
ropeba
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 220
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 4:13 pm

problem with TORCH

Wed Jan 10, 2007 8:22 pm

Hi,

I have a problems with viruses on my network. But I cannot find from wich IP address are they comming and via wich port, becouse torch option on mikrotik dont work properly. Does anyone know what should I do to fix this problem. Thanks

Image
 
ropeba
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 220
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 4:13 pm

Wed Jan 10, 2007 8:46 pm

and it's even worst with another router:

Image
 
GotNet
Member
Member
Posts: 436
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 7:52 pm
Location: Florida

Wed Jan 10, 2007 11:54 pm

If you select all options in torch, not all traffic will be shown. Uncheck port and the totals should match.
 
ropeba
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Topic Author
Posts: 220
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 4:13 pm

Thu Jan 11, 2007 12:15 am

it shows only if I turn off all options. but then dont shows Rx

1
Image
------------------
2
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 100 guests