Community discussions

 
dariush03
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 4:07 am

Do haplite only work with 5v power cable

Thu May 31, 2018 4:01 am

Because when i use other power cables it powers up but the ethernet doesnt work or light up how can i resolve this?the original power cable suddenly broke after few power outage . What can i do to make the haplite work again please i realy need your help😔😔😔
 
User avatar
chechito
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1740
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:14 am
Location: Bogota Colombia
Contact:

Re: Do haplite only work with 5v power cable

Thu May 31, 2018 7:11 am

try a good quality cellular phone 5v charger with micro usb plug
 
dariush03
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 4:07 am

Re: Do haplite only work with 5v power cable

Thu May 31, 2018 7:19 am

I already tried
 
User avatar
jspool
Member
Member
Posts: 393
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2009 4:06 am
Location: Oregon

Re: Do haplite only work with 5v power cable

Thu May 31, 2018 9:00 am

the original power cable suddenly broke after few power outage
Well the cable wont physically break due to a power outage. So maybe you had a power surge that fried your power supply. In that case try powering with another power supply of the same voltage and amperage and see if it will work. If it does not then perhaps it was damaged from the power event.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 84 guests