Page 1 of 1

Vlan Bridge problem on CCR1016

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 6:51 pm
by Frost93
Hi!

I have a problem on a CCR1016-12g with vlan bridgeing and DHCP.

I have 4 switches connected to the router each with 2 ethernet interface bonded together,
The problem is i have to bridge the vlans on them together.
I created all the vlans on all the interfaces with different names and than bridged them using to guide in this topic: viewtopic.php?f=2&t=81143, but after i configure DHCP on the vlan bridges it just doesnt seem to work.

I tried everything. Vlan filtering on bridges on/off, PVID set or not set on the bridge ports, everything.

Please help me, im starting to give up.

Heres the code from the router:
/interface bridge
add name=vlan20-bridge vlan-filtering=yes
add name=vlan30-bridge vlan-filtering=yes
/interface ethernet
set [ find default-name=ether6 ] mac-address=B8:69:F4:A2:DB:98
set [ find default-name=ether8 ] mac-address=B8:69:F4:A2:DB:9A
set [ find default-name=ether10 ] mac-address=B8:69:F4:A2:DB:9C
set [ find default-name=ether12 ] mac-address=B8:69:F4:A2:DB:9E
/interface bonding
add mode=802.3ad name=E5-6 slaves=ether5,ether6 transmit-hash-policy=\
    layer-2-and-3
add mode=802.3ad name=E7-8 slaves=ether7,ether8 transmit-hash-policy=\
    layer-2-and-3
add mode=802.3ad name=E9-10 slaves=ether9,ether10 transmit-hash-policy=\
    layer-2-and-3
add mode=802.3ad name=E11-12 slaves=ether11,ether12 transmit-hash-policy=\
    layer-2-and-3
/interface vlan
add interface=E11-12 name=vlan20_E11-12 vlan-id=20
add interface=E5-6 name=vlan20_E5-6 vlan-id=20
add interface=E7-8 name=vlan20_E7-8 vlan-id=20
add interface=E9-10 name=vlan20_E9-10 vlan-id=20
add interface=E11-12 name=vlan30_E11-12 vlan-id=30
add interface=E5-6 name=vlan30_E5-6 vlan-id=30
add interface=E7-8 name=vlan30_E7-8 vlan-id=30
add interface=E9-10 name=vlan30_E9-10 vlan-id=30
/interface wireless security-profiles
set [ find default=yes ] supplicant-identity=MikroTik
/ip pool
add name=vlan20-pool ranges=192.168.20.2-192.168.20.254
add name=vlan30-pool ranges=192.168.30.11-192.168.30.254
/ip dhcp-server
add add-arp=yes address-pool=vlan20-pool disabled=no interface=vlan20-bridge \
    name=vlan20-dhcp
add add-arp=yes address-pool=vlan30-pool disabled=no interface=vlan30-bridge \
    name=vlan30-dhcp
/interface bridge port
add bridge=vlan20-bridge interface=vlan20_E11-12
add bridge=vlan20-bridge interface=vlan20_E5-6
add bridge=vlan20-bridge interface=vlan20_E7-8
add bridge=vlan20-bridge interface=vlan20_E9-10
add bridge=vlan30-bridge interface=vlan30_E11-12
add bridge=vlan20-bridge interface=vlan30_E5-6
add bridge=vlan20-bridge interface=vlan30_E7-8
add bridge=vlan20-bridge interface=vlan30_E9-10
/ip address
add address=192.168.20.1/24 interface=vlan20-bridge network=192.168.20.0
add address=192.168.30.1/24 interface=vlan30-bridge network=192.168.30.0
/ip dhcp-server network
add address=192.168.20.0/24 dns-server=8.8.8.8,8.8.4.4 gateway=192.168.20.1 \
    netmask=24
add address=192.168.30.0/24 dns-server=8.8.8.8,8.8.4.4 gateway=192.168.30.1
/system identity
/system routerboard settings
set silent-boot=no
And the code from one of the switches:
/interface bridge
add fast-forward=no name=Switch-Bridge vlan-filtering=yes
/interface ethernet
set [ find default-name=ether24 ] mac-address=B8:69:F4:17:BE:7A
/interface bonding
add mode=802.3ad name="Trunk - In" slaves=ether23,ether24 transmit-hash-policy=\
    layer-2-and-3
/interface wireless security-profiles
set [ find default=yes ] supplicant-identity=MikroTik
/ip hotspot profile
set [ find default=yes ] html-directory=flash/hotspot
/interface bridge port
add bridge=Switch-Bridge interface="Trunk - In"
add bridge=Switch-Bridge interface=ether13 pvid=20
add bridge=Switch-Bridge interface=ether9 pvid=30
/interface bridge vlan
add bridge=Switch-Bridge tagged="Trunk - In" untagged=ether13 vlan-ids=20
add bridge=Switch-Bridge tagged="Trunk - In" untagged=ether9 vlan-ids=30
/system identity
/system routerboard settings
set boot-os=router-os silent-boot=no