Community discussions

 
kimigano
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 3:57 am

RB2011 CPU 100%

Tue Mar 05, 2019 8:43 am

Hi All,

My RB2011 showing high CPU load 100% and when i check in tools - profile the DHCP process is consume CPU more than other process but the weird is no DHCP setup on my mikrotik, for reference i'm attaching the screenshot of my mikrotik
dhcp cause cpu high.JPG
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
 
Reinis
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2019 12:14 pm
Location: Latvia
Contact:

Re: RB2011 CPU 100%

Tue Mar 05, 2019 8:49 am

Please contact MikroTik support at support@mikrotik.com providing Supout file of your device.
 
sup5
Member
Member
Posts: 322
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2010 12:37 am

Re: RB2011 CPU 100%

Tue Mar 05, 2019 9:51 am

Hi All,

My RB2011 showing high CPU load 100% and when i check in tools - profile the DHCP process is consume CPU more than other process but the weird is no DHCP setup on my mikrotik, for reference i'm attaching the screenshot of my mikrotik dhcp cause cpu high.JPG
RouterOS Version 6.1? Really?
 
erlinden
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 173
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 1:59 pm

Re: RB2011 CPU 100%

Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:42 am

Have you rebooted the router yet?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 118 guests