Community discussions

 
shonu
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:25 pm

please help : nanostation configuration for mikrotik

Mon Aug 12, 2019 2:59 am

please check drawing . i explaine about my network . i have problm about configure
i do setting normal for access point and station bridge . and i use load balancing with mikrotik . with out mikrotik internet working good . but in mikrotik internet is not working i think problm with routers i dont know
/ip address
add address=192.168.0.1/24 network=192.168.0.0 broadcast=192.168.0.255 interface=Local
add address=192.168.1.2/24 network=192.168.1.0 broadcast=192.168.1.255 interface=WAN1
add address=192.168.2.2/24 network=192.168.2.0 broadcast=192.168.2.255 interface=WAN2
/ip dns set allow-remote-requests=yes cache-max-ttl=1w cache-size=5000KiB max-udp-packet-size=512 servers=8.8.8.8
/ip firewall mangle
add chain=input in-interface=WAN1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN1_conn
add chain=input in-interface=WAN2 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN2_conn
add chain=output connection-mark=WAN1_conn action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN1
add chain=output connection-mark=WAN2_conn action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN2
add chain=prerouting dst-address=192.168.1.0/24 action=accept in-interface=Local
add chain=prerouting dst-address=192.168.2.0/24 action=accept in-interface=Local
add chain=prerouting dst-address-type=!local in-interface=Local per-connection-classifier=both-addresses-and-ports:2/0 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN1_conn passthrough=yes
add chain=prerouting dst-address-type=!local in-interface=Local per-connection-classifier=both-addresses-and-ports:2/1 action=mark-connection new-connection-mark=WAN2_conn passthrough=yes
add chain=prerouting connection-mark=WAN1_conn in-interface=Local action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN1
add chain=prerouting connection-mark=WAN2_conn in-interface=Local action=mark-routing new-routing-mark=to_WAN2
/ip route
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 gateway=192.168.1.1 routing-mark=to_WAN1 check-gateway=ping
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 gateway=192.168.2.1 routing-mark=to_WAN2 check-gateway=ping
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 gateway=192.168.1.1 distance=1 check-gateway=ping
add dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 gateway=192.168.2.1 distance=2 check-gateway=ping
/ip firewall nat
add chain=srcnat out-interface=WAN1 action=masquerade
add chain=srcnat out-interface=WAN2 action=masquerade
Image
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
 
shonu
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:25 pm

Re: please help : nanostation configuration for mikrotik

Mon Aug 12, 2019 12:21 pm

please some one help me
 
User avatar
w32pamela
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2013 4:22 pm

Re: please help : nanostation configuration for mikrotik

Mon Aug 12, 2019 5:18 pm

Are you using WDS on the Ubiquiti hardware to create a transparent bridge?

You should start out simple and try to get internet to the mIkrotik from the Main Router to the Mikrotik. Use WDS on the Ubiquiti's if you want a transparent bridge. Worry about load balancing after you get internet to the Mikrotik.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 67 guests