Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
gabrielknight
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2020 6:07 pm

Winbox 3.25 + 6.47.2

Tue Sep 01, 2020 1:40 pm

Clicking IP>Hotspot>Hosts tab resets the hotspot active list, disconnects all clients and creates a problem with Queues:
failed to add simple queue for interface bridge-hotspot: already have such name (6)
No one can login unless they are bypassed.
Only solution I've found so far is to disable rate limit on hotspot user profile temporarily until a proper solution is found.
Even after doing that, if you navigate to IP>Hotspot>hosts again, hotspot resets.

Can anyone else confirm this?
Don't try it in a production environment.
 
next111
just joined
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:08 pm
Location: ITALY

Re: Winbox 3.25 + 6.47.2

Tue Sep 01, 2020 1:58 pm

yes, I confirm
 
User avatar
BartoszP
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1908
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2014 1:13 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Winbox 3.25 + 6.47.2

Tue Sep 01, 2020 2:06 pm

Topic for WinBox 3.25 ... do not multiply topics.

viewtopic.php?f=21&t=165525&p=814432#p814432
Real admins use real keyboards.
To quote or not to quote, there is the topic: viewtopic.php?f=2&t=168474

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: rextended and 188 guests