Community discussions

MUM Europe 2020
 
rgpmikrotik
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 5:45 pm

HotSpot

Wed Jun 27, 2007 3:56 pm

Hello, I´m configurating my MT as hotspot and it´s working well. But I can´t do that my clients see a popup showing the connection status (time, Bytes, IP, etc), how I have to do?
Thanks
 
itsh.net
Member Candidate
Member Candidate
Posts: 115
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: HotSpot

Wed Jun 27, 2007 6:10 pm

disable the Popupblocker in your Browser then showing the Status Windows...
 
User avatar
sergejs
MikroTik Support
MikroTik Support
Posts: 6617
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 3:33 pm
Location: Riga, Latvia
Contact:

Re: HotSpot

Fri Jun 29, 2007 11:37 am

As well status page is available at adresss http://hotspot_IP/status.html

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 70 guests