Page 1 of 1

two mk

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2007 9:22 am
by trottolino1970
i can use two mk in two different place for pppoe server?

Re: two mk

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2007 9:27 am
by tneumann
Like one in Texas and one in Arizona? Sure, go for it!

Seriously, please be more specific in describing your problem.

--Tom

Re: two mk

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2007 10:05 am
by trottolino1970
Like one in Texas and one in Arizona? Sure, go for it!

Seriously, please be more specific in describing your problem.

--Tom
i have two adsl in two different place so i want to mount two mk. It's possible?

Re: two mk

Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 1:21 am
by Znuff
what do you mean by mount?