Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
kyob
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 4:48 pm
Location: Poland

bridge bug in 3.0rc13?

Fri Dec 14, 2007 4:42 pm

mac ping works to all stations and problem is that there isn't communication over IP between station 192.168.0.4 and 192.168.0.2, 192.168.0.5

could be that station 192.168.0.3 has bug in bridge mode with wlan cards and it can't pass IP information?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by kyob on Fri Dec 14, 2007 4:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.
 
User avatar
macgaiver
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 1734
Joined: Wed May 18, 2005 5:57 pm
Location: Sol III, Sol system, Sector 001, Alpha Quadrant

Re: bridge bug in 3.0rc13?

Fri Dec 14, 2007 4:44 pm

Forget about station-pseidobridge and create this setup using WDS.
With great knowledge comes great responsibility, because of ability to recognize id... incompetent people much faster.
 
kyob
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 4:48 pm
Location: Poland

Re: bridge bug in 3.0rc13?

Fri Dec 21, 2007 6:10 pm

thx it works in WDS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 55 guests