Page 1 of 1

bug:upnp can't work after reboot

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2008 7:45 am
by wsgtrsys
i use routeros 3.2,and setup upnp,and it work fine!
but if i reboot routeros,then upnp don't work.

Re: bug:upnp can't work after reboot

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2008 11:04 am
by sergejs
What do you have in the 'ip upnp export' and 'ip firewall nat print dynamic' ?

Re: bug:upnp can't work after reboot

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2008 1:02 pm
by wsgtrsys
[admin@routeros] > /ip firewall nat print dynamic
Flags: X - disabled, I - invalid, D - dynamic
0 chain=srcnat action=src-nat to-addresses=81.161.73.48 to-ports=0-65535
src-address=192.168.0.0/24 out-interface=wan

1 X chain=dstnat action=dst-nat to-addresses=192.168.0.33 to-ports=3389
dst-address=81.161.73.48 dst-port=3389 protocol=tcp
[admin@routeros] > ip upnp export

/ip upnp
set allow-disable-external-interface=yes enabled=yes show-dummy-rule=yes
/ip upnp interfaces
add disabled=no interface=wan type=external
add disabled=no interface=lan type=internal

Re: bug:upnp can't work after reboot

Posted: Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:54 pm
by zhark
I have the same problem with Routeros 3.4 on RB532. UPNP service doesn't work after rebooting the router. Disabling and enabling the service again in UPNP settings makes it work again.

Re: bug:upnp can't work after reboot

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2008 11:36 am
by wsgtrsys
upnp don't work on 3.11